GWLHL
Seasons

GWLHL - 2016-2017          

Adult Men's Hockey

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Wed Oct 12, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Purple 6 - 2 Red Gamesheet
Wed Oct 12, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Orange 8 - 3 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Oct 12, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Green 2 - 4 Blue Gamesheet
Thu Oct 13, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Black 1 - 6 Teal Gamesheet
Thu Oct 13, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 White 3 - 6 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Oct 19, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Red 4 - 1 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Oct 19, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Green 0 - 6 White Gamesheet
Wed Oct 19, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Black 3 - 5 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Oct 20, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 4 - 5 Orange Gamesheet
Thu Oct 20, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 4 - 5 Teal Gamesheet
Wed Oct 26, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 4 - 4 Black Gamesheet
Wed Oct 26, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Teal 7 - 7 Purple Gamesheet
Wed Oct 26, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 5 - 1 Green Gamesheet
Thu Oct 27, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Red 6 - 5 Blue Gamesheet
Thu Oct 27, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 White 2 - 5 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Nov 2, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 White 4 - 3 Red Gamesheet
Wed Nov 2, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Black 2 - 5 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Nov 2, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 2 - 9 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Nov 3, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Teal 3 - 2 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Nov 3, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Green 4 - 6 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Nov 9, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Yellow 8 - 3 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Nov 9, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Teal 6 - 1 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Nov 9, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Black 2 - 2 White Gamesheet
Thu Nov 10, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Red 2 - 0 Green Gamesheet
Thu Nov 10, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 5 - 10 Purple Gamesheet
Wed Nov 16, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 5 - 10 Purple Gamesheet
Wed Nov 16, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Grey 2 - 6 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Nov 16, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 White 3 - 2 Teal Gamesheet
Thu Nov 17, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Black 3 - 5 Green Gamesheet
Thu Nov 17, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 0 - 2 Red Gamesheet
Wed Nov 23, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Green 2 - 5 Teal Gamesheet
Wed Nov 23, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Yellow 2 - 3 Red Gamesheet
Wed Nov 23, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 5 - 2 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Nov 24, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Black 3 - 6 Orange Gamesheet
Thu Nov 24, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Purple 5 - 5 White Gamesheet
Wed Nov 30, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Teal 2 - 2 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Nov 30, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Purple 8 - 5 Green Gamesheet
Wed Nov 30, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 5 - 11 Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Dec 1, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 White 6 - 2 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Dec 1, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Red 3 - 2 Black Gamesheet
Wed Dec 7, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 5 - 5 Green Gamesheet
Wed Dec 7, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Blue 7 - 1 White Gamesheet
Wed Dec 7, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Red 1 - 6 Teal Gamesheet
Thu Dec 8, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 7 - 7 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Dec 8, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 1 - 5 Black Gamesheet
Wed Dec 14, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Green 7 - 5 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Dec 14, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Purple 9 - 5 Red Gamesheet
Wed Dec 14, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 3 - 5 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Dec 15, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 White 2 - 3 Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Dec 15, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Teal 6 - 1 Black Gamesheet
Wed Dec 21, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 6 - 6 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Dec 21, 2016 17:00 Rink 1 Black 2 - 9 Purple Gamesheet
Wed Dec 21, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Green 3 - 4 White Gamesheet
Thu Dec 22, 2016 16:40 Rink 2 Yellow 7 - 5 Teal Gamesheet
Thu Dec 22, 2016 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 0 - 4 Red Gamesheet
Wed Jan 4, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 2 - 3 Black Gamesheet
Wed Jan 4, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Yellow 5 - 3 Green Gamesheet
Wed Jan 4, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 4 - 1 White Gamesheet
Thu Jan 5, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Teal 7 - 7 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Jan 5, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Red 3 - 4 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Jan 11, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 White 2 - 1 Black Gamesheet
Wed Jan 11, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Orange 6 - 7 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Jan 11, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Purple 12 - 6 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Jan 12, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Green 1 - 2 Red Gamesheet
Thu Jan 12, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 4 - 2 Teal Gamesheet
Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:30 VV Teal 8 - 5 Grey Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 14
Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:45 VV Green 3 - 6 Orange Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 14
Sat Jan 14, 2017 12:00 VV Purple 1 - 14 Yellow Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 14
Sat Jan 14, 2017 13:15 VV White 2 - 1 Red Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 14
Sat Jan 14, 2017 14:30 VV Black 2 - 9 Blue Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 14
Wed Jan 18, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 White 2 - 3 Teal Gamesheet
Wed Jan 18, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Orange 3 - 1 Red Gamesheet
Wed Jan 18, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Green 5 - 2 Black Gamesheet
Thu Jan 19, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 4 - 4 Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Jan 19, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Purple 8 - 7 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Jan 25, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Green 0 - 2 Teal Gamesheet
Wed Jan 25, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Orange 3 - 1 Black Gamesheet
Wed Jan 25, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 2 - 4 Red Gamesheet
Thu Jan 26, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 8 - 2 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Jan 26, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Purple 4 - 9 White Gamesheet
Wed Feb 1, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 4 - 1 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Feb 1, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 White 5 - 5 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Feb 1, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Red 1 - 1 Black Gamesheet
Thu Feb 2, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Purple 3 - 6 Green Gamesheet
Thu Feb 2, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Teal 5 - 4 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Feb 8, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Black 3 - 3 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Feb 8, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Blue 4 - 4 White Gamesheet
Wed Feb 8, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Red 2 - 0 Teal Gamesheet
Thu Feb 9, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 9 - 12 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Feb 9, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 5 - 3 Green Gamesheet
Wed Feb 15, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Purple 7 - 4 Red Gamesheet
Wed Feb 15, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Teal 9 - 3 Black Gamesheet
Wed Feb 15, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 1 - 6 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Feb 16, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 White 5 - 2 Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Feb 16, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 3 - 4 Green Gamesheet


Playoffs

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Wed Feb 22, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 2 - 6 Teal Gamesheet
B4 vs. B1
Wed Feb 22, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Red 5 - 7 Purple Gamesheet
A3 vs. A1
Wed Feb 22, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Black 0 - 4 White Gamesheet
A5 vs. A2
Thu Feb 23, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 1 - 4 Orange Gamesheet
B5 vs. B3
Thu Feb 23, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 1 - 6 Yellow Gamesheet
B4 vs. B2
Wed Mar 1, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Black 1 - 4 Red Gamesheet
A5 vs. A3
Wed Mar 1, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Green 0 - 6 White Gamesheet
A4 vs. A2
Wed Mar 1, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 1 - 1 Teal Gamesheet
B3 vs. B1
Thu Mar 2, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 4 - 6 Yellow Gamesheet
B5 vs. B2
Thu Mar 2, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Black 2 - 5 Purple Gamesheet
A5 vs. A1
Wed Mar 8, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Grey 3 - 5 Teal Gamesheet
B5 vs. B1
Wed Mar 8, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 Green 2 - 8 Purple Gamesheet
A4 vs. A1
Wed Mar 8, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Orange 2 - 5 Yellow Gamesheet
B3 vs. B2
Thu Mar 9, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Red 3 - 5 White Gamesheet
A3 vs. A2
Thu Mar 9, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 5 - 3 Blue Gamesheet
B5 vs. B4
Wed Mar 15, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Green 11 - 3 Red Gamesheet
A4 vs. A3
Wed Mar 15, 2017 17:00 Rink 1 White 5 - 5 Purple Gamesheet
A2 vs. A1
Wed Mar 15, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Blue 6 - 5 Orange Gamesheet
B3 vs. B4
Thu Mar 16, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Yellow 2 - 1 Teal Gamesheet
B2 vs. B1
Thu Mar 16, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Black 2 - 3 Green Gamesheet
A5 vs. A4
Wed Mar 22, 2017 16:40 Rink 2 Purple 5 - 11 Yellow Gamesheet
Semi 1 - A2 vs B1
Wed Mar 22, 2017 17:50 Rink 2 Teal 2 - 1 White Gamesheet
Semi 2 - B2 vs A1
Thu Mar 23, 2017 17:00 Rink 2 Teal 2 - 1 Yellow Gamesheet
Finals