GWLHL
Seasons

GWLHL - 2018-2019          

Adult Men's Hockey

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Wed Oct 3, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 1 - 4 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Oct 3, 2018 17:00 Rink 1 Green 2 - 9 Red Gamesheet
Thu Oct 4, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 White 4 - 4 Grey Gamesheet
Thu Oct 4, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Black 5 - 3 Teal Gamesheet
Fri Oct 5, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Purple 0 - 7 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Oct 10, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Red 4 - 4 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Oct 10, 2018 17:00 Rink 1 Purple 4 - 2 Orange Gamesheet
Thu Oct 11, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 2 - 3 White Gamesheet
Thu Oct 11, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 2 - 5 Teal Gamesheet
Fri Oct 12, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Black 2 - 4 Green Gamesheet
Wed Oct 17, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 7 - 5 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Oct 17, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Red 8 - 4 Black Gamesheet
Thu Oct 18, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Teal 9 - 5 White Gamesheet
Thu Oct 18, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Green 1 - 4 Purple Gamesheet
Fri Oct 19, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Blue 2 - 1 Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Oct 24, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Teal 9 - 9 Grey Gamesheet
Wed Oct 24, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow 5 - 2 Green Gamesheet
Thu Oct 25, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Orange 1 - 3 Red Gamesheet
Thu Oct 25, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Purple 1 - 6 White Gamesheet
Fri Oct 26, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Black 3 - 3 Blue Gamesheet
Wed Nov 7, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Yellow 1 - 3 White Gamesheet
Wed Nov 7, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Teal 4 - 6 Blue Gamesheet
Thu Nov 8, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Red 2 - 1 Purple Gamesheet
Thu Nov 8, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 3 - 5 Green Gamesheet
Fri Nov 9, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Black 12 - 3 Orange Gamesheet
Wed Nov 14, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Black 7 - 0 Purple Gamesheet
Wed Nov 14, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Grey 6 - 1 Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Nov 15, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Blue 2 - 3 Green Gamesheet
Thu Nov 15, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 White 4 - 5 Red Gamesheet
Fri Nov 16, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Orange 2 - 10 Teal Gamesheet
Wed Nov 21, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Purple - Teal Gamesheet
Wed Nov 21, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Green - Orange Gamesheet
Thu Nov 22, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Black - White Gamesheet
Thu Nov 22, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow - Red Gamesheet
Fri Nov 23, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Blue - Grey Gamesheet
Wed Nov 28, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Teal - Green Gamesheet
Wed Nov 28, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Grey - Black Gamesheet
Thu Nov 29, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Red - Blue Gamesheet
Thu Nov 29, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Orange - White Gamesheet
Fri Nov 30, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Yellow - Purple Gamesheet
Wed Dec 5, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Grey - Purple Gamesheet
Wed Dec 5, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Blue - Orange Gamesheet
Thu Dec 6, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 White - Green Gamesheet
Thu Dec 6, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow - Black Gamesheet
Fri Dec 7, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Red - Teal Gamesheet
Wed Dec 12, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Purple - Blue Gamesheet
Wed Dec 12, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Teal - Black Gamesheet
Thu Dec 13, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Orange - Yellow Gamesheet
Thu Dec 13, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Green - Red Gamesheet
Fri Dec 14, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 White - Grey Gamesheet
Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 Yellow - Teal Gamesheet
Wed Dec 19, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Black - Green Gamesheet
Thu Dec 20, 2018 16:40 Rink 2 White - Blue Gamesheet
Thu Dec 20, 2018 17:50 Rink 2 Grey - Red Gamesheet
Fri Dec 21, 2018 17:20 Rink 3 Purple - Orange Gamesheet
Wed Jan 2, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Blue - Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Jan 2, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Grey - Orange Gamesheet
Thu Jan 3, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Red - Black Gamesheet
Thu Jan 3, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Teal - White Gamesheet
Fri Jan 4, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 Green - Purple Gamesheet
Wed Jan 9, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Orange - Red Gamesheet
Wed Jan 9, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Black - Blue Gamesheet
Thu Jan 10, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Purple - White Gamesheet
Thu Jan 10, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Green - Yellow Gamesheet
Fri Jan 11, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 Teal - Grey Gamesheet
Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:00 Norwood CC White - Yellow Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 12, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:30 Norwood CC Orange - Black Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 12, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019 12:00 Norwood CC Purple - Red Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 12, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019 13:30 Norwood CC Blue - Teal Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 12, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019 15:00 Norwood CC Green - Grey Gamesheet
HDIC Jan 12, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Orange - Teal Gamesheet
Wed Jan 16, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Green - Blue Gamesheet
Thu Jan 17, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Purple - Black Gamesheet
Thu Jan 17, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Grey - Yellow Gamesheet
Fri Jan 18, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 Red - White Gamesheet
Wed Jan 23, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Purple - Teal Gamesheet
Wed Jan 23, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 White - Black Gamesheet
Thu Jan 24, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Blue - Grey Gamesheet
Thu Jan 24, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Green - Orange Gamesheet
Fri Jan 25, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 Yellow - Red Gamesheet
Wed Jan 30, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Grey - Black Gamesheet
Wed Jan 30, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Yellow - Purple Gamesheet
Thu Jan 31, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Teal - Green Gamesheet
Thu Jan 31, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Red - Blue Gamesheet
Fri Feb 1, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 White - Orange Gamesheet
Wed Feb 6, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 Black - Yellow Gamesheet
Wed Feb 6, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Blue - Orange Gamesheet
Thu Feb 7, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 White - Green Gamesheet
Thu Feb 7, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 Grey - Purple Gamesheet
Fri Feb 8, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 Red - Teal Gamesheet


Playoffs

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B4 vs B1
Wed Feb 13, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A3 vs A1
Thu Feb 14, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A5 vs A2
Thu Feb 14, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B5 vs B3
Fri Feb 15, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 - Gamesheet
B4 vs B2
Wed Feb 20, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A5 vs A3
Wed Feb 20, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A4 vs A2
Thu Feb 21, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B3 vs B1
Thu Feb 21, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B5 vs B2
Fri Feb 22, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 - Gamesheet
A5 vs A1
Wed Feb 27, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B5 vs B1
Wed Feb 27, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A4 vs A1
Thu Feb 28, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B3 vs B2
Thu Feb 28, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A3 vs A2
Fri Mar 1, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 - Gamesheet
B5 vs B4
Wed Mar 6, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A4 vs A3
Wed Mar 6, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
A2 vs A1
Thu Mar 7, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B4 vs B3
Thu Mar 7, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
B2 vs B1
Fri Mar 8, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 - Gamesheet
A5 vs A4
Wed Mar 13, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Quarter-Final 1: A3 vs B2
Wed Mar 13, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Quarter-Final 2: B4 vs A1
Thu Mar 14, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Quarter-Final 3: B3 vs A2
Thu Mar 14, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Quarter-Final 4: A4 vs B1
Fri Mar 15, 2019 17:20 Rink 3 - Gamesheet
Relegation Game: A5 vs B5
Wed Mar 20, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Semi 1: QF1 vs QF2
Wed Mar 20, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Semi 2: QF3 vs QF4
Thu Mar 21, 2019 16:40 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Finals
Thu Mar 21, 2019 17:50 Rink 2 - Gamesheet
Finals