DakotaCC
Seasons

DakotaCC - 2018-2019          Division 7

Adult Hockey

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Wed Sep 12, 2018 20:50 South Rink Mark it Zero 7 - 2 The Haze Gamesheet
Wed Sep 12, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert Wolfpack 6 - 2 Lakers Gamesheet
Wed Sep 12, 2018 22:40 Sailun Rink Master Anglers 3 - 4 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Wed Sep 12, 2018 22:40 St. Norbert Vikings 2 - 5 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Wed Sep 12, 2018 23:10 South Rink Silver Bullets 3 - 2 Shockers Gamesheet
Thu Sep 13, 2018 22:40 Sailun Rink Karma Kougars 1 - 2 Shake N Bake Gamesheet
Thu Sep 13, 2018 23:10 South Rink Isotopes 10 - 6 Gustos Gamesheet
Sun Sep 16, 2018 19:10 St. Norbert Vikings 6 - 9 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Sun Sep 16, 2018 20:20 St. Norbert Shockers 3 - 1 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Sun Sep 16, 2018 21:45 St. Vital Silver Bullets 4 - 7 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Sun Sep 16, 2018 22:40 St. Norbert Cougar Patrol 8 - 2 The Haze Gamesheet
Mon Sep 17, 2018 18:30 South Rink Pint Red Shields 3 - 2 Lakers Gamesheet
Mon Sep 17, 2018 21:30 Sailun Rink Karma Kougars 6 - 5 Pacemakers Gamesheet
Thu Sep 20, 2018 22:15 Richmond Arena Raptors 6 - 5 Isotopes Gamesheet
Fri Sep 21, 2018 22:40 Sailun Rink Isotopes 1 - 3 Gustos Gamesheet
Fri Sep 21, 2018 23:10 South Rink Easton Fections 2 - 11 Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Sat Sep 22, 2018 20:20 St. Norbert CC The Haze 5 - 6 Coureurs de Bois Gamesheet
Sun Sep 23, 2018 18:10 South Rink Lady Byngers 9 - 2 Silver Bullets Gamesheet
Sun Sep 23, 2018 19:20 South Rink Wolfpack 3 - 1 Vikings Gamesheet
Sun Sep 23, 2018 20:30 South Rink Master Anglers 3 - 0 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Sun Sep 23, 2018 21:40 South Rink Lakers 5 - 7 Shockers Gamesheet
Tue Sep 25, 2018 20:20 Sailun Rink Poppins 0 - 7 Isotopes Gamesheet
Tue Sep 25, 2018 21:30 Sailun Rink Karma Kougars 7 - 5 Grinders Gamesheet
Fri Sep 28, 2018 21:30 Sailun Rink Thunderclaps 6 - 3 The Haze Gamesheet
Fri Sep 28, 2018 22:40 St. Vital Arena Shockers 7 - 1 Vikings Gamesheet
Sat Sep 29, 2018 21:15 St. Vital Arena Lakers 1 - 7 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Sat Sep 29, 2018 22:25 St. Vital Arena Master Anglers 3 - 0 Silver Bullets Gamesheet
Sat Sep 29, 2018 22:50 South Rink Pint Red Shields 1 - 5 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Sun Sep 30, 2018 20:30 South Rink Mens Choir Club 2 - 5 Isotopes Gamesheet
Mon Oct 1, 2018 21:00 Richmond Karma Kougars 8 - 3 Raptors Gamesheet
Mon Oct 1, 2018 22:00 South Rink Silver Bullets 1 - 4 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Wed Oct 3, 2018 20:50 South Rink Easton Fections 5 - 6 Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Wed Oct 3, 2018 21:30 Sr, Norbert Wolfpack 4 - 3 Vikings Gamesheet
Wed Oct 3, 2018 22:40 St. Norbert Lakers 5 - 2 Shockers Gamesheet
Wed Oct 3, 2018 23:10 South Rink Pint Red Shields 5 - 4 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Sun Oct 7, 2018 22:00 St. Vital The Haze 8 - 9 Coureurs de Bois Gamesheet
Fri Oct 12, 2018 21:15 St. Vital Karma Kougars 8 - 3 Grinders Gamesheet
Sat Oct 13, 2018 19:10 St. Norbert Shockers 2 - 3 Vikings Gamesheet
Sat Oct 13, 2018 20:20 St. Norbert Master Anglers 8 - 3 Silver Bullets Gamesheet
Sat Oct 13, 2018 23:10 South Rink Lakers 4 - 7 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Mon Oct 15, 2018 20:50 Sout Rink Thunderclaps 10 - 1 The Haze Gamesheet
Sat Oct 20, 2018 21:15 St. Vital Raptors 4 - 8 Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Sun Oct 21, 2018 19:10 St. Norbert Isotopes 4 - 1 Richmond River Rats Gamesheet
Sun Oct 21, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert Lakers 3 - 10 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Sun Oct 21, 2018 22:00 St. Vital Lady Byngers 9 - 2 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Sun Oct 21, 2018 23:10 Sailun Rink Wolfpack 7 - 3 Shockers Gamesheet
Tue Oct 23, 2018 22:00 South Rink The Haze 6 - 3 Bentwood Gamesheet
Sun Oct 28, 2018 21:10 Sailuin Rink Crown Royals 1 - 3 Isotopes Gamesheet
Sun Oct 28, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert Karma Kougars 8 - 4 Schweaty Balls Gamesheet
Mon Oct 29, 2018 20:50 South Rink Eh Woks 6 - 3 The Haze Gamesheet
Mon Oct 29, 2018 21:00 Richmond Vikings 1 - 9 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Mon Oct 29, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert Shockers 1 - 4 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Mon Oct 29, 2018 22:40 St. Norbert Master Anglers 6 - 11 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Sun Nov 4, 2018 21:40 South Rink The Haze 2 - 4 Flying Jofas Gamesheet
Mon Nov 5, 2018 20:20 Sailun Rink Lady Byngers 5 - 3 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Mon Nov 5, 2018 20:50 South Rink The Haze 4 - 9 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Mon Nov 5, 2018 21:30 Sailun Rink Karma Kougars 6 - 5 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Mon Nov 5, 2018 22:00 South Rink Isotopes 4 - 3 Shockers Gamesheet
Sun Nov 11, 2018 19:10 St. Norbert CC Pint Red Shields 4 - 1 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Sun Nov 11, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert CC Wolfpack 5 - 3 Isotopes Gamesheet
Mon Nov 12, 2018 21:30 St. Norbert CC Isotopes 1 - 4 The Haze Gamesheet
Mon Nov 12, 2018 22:15 Richmond Arena Pint Red Shields 10 - 3 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Tue Nov 13, 2018 20:50 South Rink Shockers 6 - 2 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Fri Nov 16, 2018 22:30 St. Vital Arena Karma Kougars 8 - 5 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Mon Nov 19, 2018 22:15 Richmond Arena Pint Red Shields 1 - 6 Isotopes Gamesheet
Tue Nov 20, 2018 22:00 South Rink Master Anglers 8 - 6 Shockers Gamesheet
Wed Nov 21, 2018 21:30 Sailun Rink Pint Red Shields 1 - 7 The Haze Gamesheet
Thu Nov 22, 2018 21:00 Richmond Arena Master Anglers 9 - 8 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Thu Nov 22, 2018 22:00 South Rink Shockers 7 - 3 Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Fri Nov 23, 2018 22:30 St. Vital Arena Lady Byngers 6 - 2 Isotopes Gamesheet
Fri Nov 30, 2018 22:30 St. Vital Arena Master Anglers 5 - 3 Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Sat Dec 1, 2018 19:40 South Rink Wolfpack 7 - 1 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Sat Dec 1, 2018 20:50 South Rink Karma Kougars 5 - 2 Isotopes Gamesheet
Sat Dec 8, 2018 18:50 Sailun Rink Shockers 3 - 2 Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Sat Dec 8, 2018 20:00 Sailun Rink Karma Kougars 7 - 9 Wolfpack Gamesheet
Sat Dec 8, 2018 21:10 Sailun Rink Isotopes 5 - 3 Master Anglers Gamesheet
Mon Dec 10, 2018 20:20 Sailun Rink Lady Byngers 3 - 6 The Haze Gamesheet
Sat Dec 15, 2018 15:00 South Rink Master Anglers 5 - 9 Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Sat Dec 15, 2018 15:20 Sailun Rink Wolfpack - The Haze Gamesheet
Cancelled
Mon Dec 17, 2018 22:00 South Rink Pint Red Shields - Isotopes Gamesheet
Tue Dec 18, 2018 22:00 South Rink Shockers - Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Thu Dec 20, 2018 22:15 Richmond Arena Wolfpack - Lady Byngers Gamesheet
Fri Dec 21, 2018 19:40 South Rink The Haze - Master Anglers Gamesheet
Fri Dec 21, 2018 20:50 South Rink Karma Kougars - Pint Red Shields Gamesheet
Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:50 Sailun Rink Isotopes - Shockers Gamesheet
Sun Dec 23, 2018 21:30 St Norbert Pint Red Shields - Master Anglers Gamesheet
Thu Dec 27, 2018 18:30 South Rink Isotopes - The Haze Gamesheet
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:10 Sailun Rink Lady Byngers - Karma Kougars Gamesheet
Thu Dec 27, 2018 20:20 Sailun Rink Shockers - Wolfpack Gamesheet