Dakota Dodgeball
Seasons

Dakota Dodgeball - 2014          Division 2

Adult Coed Dodgeball

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:45 DakotaCC Purple Cobras 14 - 5 Struggle Cuddlers Gamesheet
Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 6 - 7 Id Hit That Gamesheet
Sun Jan 19, 2014 8:20 DakotaCC Id Hit That 5 - 14 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 3 - 5 Bath Salts & Beyond Gamesheet
Thu Jan 23, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Just Joking 14 - 2 Get Outta Dodge Gamesheet
Sun Jan 26, 2014 8:20 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 0 - 3 Id Hit That Gamesheet
Tue Jan 28, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Purple Cobras 3 - 16 Just Joking Gamesheet
Thu Jan 30, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Goof Troop 12 - 1 Get Outta Dodge Gamesheet
Mon Feb 3, 2014 9:50 DakotaCC Whip Our Balls 10 - 7 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Tue Feb 4, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 11 - 7 Get Outta Dodge Gamesheet
Thu Feb 6, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Id Hit That 3 - 15 Just Joking Gamesheet
Sun Feb 9, 2014 7:10 DakotaCC Id Hit That 0 - 13 The Federalis Gamesheet
Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Just Joking 17 - 4 Struggle Cuddlers Gamesheet
Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 5 - 10 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Wed Feb 19, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 5 - 10 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:35 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 7 - 9 Id Hit That Gamesheet
Sun Feb 23, 2014 8:10 DakotaCC Id Hit That 3 - 13 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:10 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 6 - 8 Struggle Cuddlers Gamesheet
Sun Mar 2, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 6 - 9 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Mon Mar 3, 2014 8:40 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 3 - 0 Id Hit That Gamesheet
Mon Mar 10, 2014 8:45 DakotaCC Struggle Cuddlers 3 - 13 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:30 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 9 - 4 Id Hit That Gamesheet
Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:10 DakotaCC Id Hit That 3 - 13 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Mon Mar 17, 2014 8:45 DakotaCC Get Outta Dodge 8 - 11 Struggle Cuddlers Gamesheet


Playoffs

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Mon Mar 24, 2014 8:40 Gym Get Outta Dodge 3 - 11 Purple Cobras Gamesheet
Tue Mar 25, 2014 9:00 Gym Id Hit That - Struggle Cuddlers Gamesheet