Seasons

Dakota 4x4 - 2013          Division 4

Minor Coed Hockey

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Mon Jul 8, 2013 4:50 Dakota - North Titans 11 - 6 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Tue Jul 9, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Rink Rats 3 - 11 East Side Snipers Gamesheet
Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Rink Rats 2 - 19 Avs Gamesheet
Fri Jul 12, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Avs 23 - 2 Titans Gamesheet
Sun Jul 14, 2013 3:00 Dakota South Polar Bears 3 - 20 Rink Rats Gamesheet
Mon Jul 15, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Titans 10 - 7 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:10 North - Dakota Coyotes 11 - 12 Rink Rats Gamesheet
Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Rink Rats 20 - 6 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Tue Jul 23, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Coyotes 17 - 4 Titans Gamesheet
Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Titans 5 - 7 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Sun Jul 28, 2013 6:50 North - Dakota Titans 1 - 8 Rink Rats Gamesheet
Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Titans 14 - 5 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Thu Aug 1, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Rink Rats - Titans Gamesheet
Wed Aug 7, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Rink Rats 16 - 5 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Fri Aug 9, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Coyotes 15 - 6 Rink Rats Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 4:10 North - Dakota Polar Bears 12 - 14 Titans Gamesheet
Mon Aug 12, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Titans 4 - 8 Rink Rats Gamesheet
Thu Aug 15, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Polar Bears 7 - 5 Titans Gamesheet
Wed Aug 21, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Titans 15 - 10 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Rink Rats 13 - 4 Polar Bears Gamesheet
Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:40 Dakota South Rink Rats 8 - 0 Titans Gamesheet
Tue Aug 27, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Titans - Polar Bears Gamesheet