Seasons

Dakota 4x4 - 2013          Division 1

Minor Coed Hockey

Schedule

Schedule Filter:


Regular Season

Date Time Rink Visitor Home
Mon Jul 8, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Trailer Park Boys 12 - 3 Predators Gamesheet
Mon Jul 8, 2013 7:30 Dakota South Prospects 9 - 2 Not Sure Gamesheet
Tue Jul 9, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Play It 9 - 5 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Sabrehawks 1 - 15 Gunners Gamesheet
Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Bandits 5 - 7 4th Liners Gamesheet
Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Rebels 4 - 3 Rangers Gamesheet
Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:30 Dakota South Ducks 5 - 3 Predators Gamesheet
Fri Jul 12, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Trailer Park Boys 11 - 8 Rebels Gamesheet
Fri Jul 12, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Rangers 9 - 5 Bandits Gamesheet
Sun Jul 14, 2013 3:30 North - Dakota 4th Liners 0 - 10 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Sun Jul 14, 2013 5:50 North - Dakota Gunners 6 - 20 Play It Gamesheet
Sun Jul 14, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Prospects 9 - 8 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Mon Jul 15, 2013 5:20 North - Dakota Bandits 15 - 13 Rebels Gamesheet
Mon Jul 15, 2013 6:30 North - Dakota Not Sure 5 - 7 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Tue Jul 16, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Play It 23 - 1 Ducks Gamesheet
Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:40 Dakota South Prospects 12 - 6 Gunners Gamesheet
Wed Jul 17, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Sabrehawks 7 - 2 Rangers Gamesheet
Thu Jul 18, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Predators 8 - 8 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Fri Jul 19, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Not Sure 0 - 5 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Fri Jul 19, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Wheeling Nailers 3 - 7 Play It Gamesheet
Sun Jul 21, 2013 3:00 Dakota South 4th Liners 3 - 6 Rangers Gamesheet
Sun Jul 21, 2013 3:20 North - Dakota Gunners 4 - 3 Rebels Gamesheet
Sun Jul 21, 2013 4:10 Dakota South Prospects 15 - 7 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Sun Jul 21, 2013 4:30 North - Dakota Ducks 11 - 5 Bandits Gamesheet
Mon Jul 22, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Play It 12 - 3 Prospects Gamesheet
Mon Jul 22, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Ducks 11 - 8 Predators Gamesheet
Tue Jul 23, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota 4th Liners 2 - 8 Predators Gamesheet
Tue Jul 23, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Gunners 12 - 7 Rangers Gamesheet
Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Play It 18 - 3 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Wheeling Nailers 11 - 1 Rebels Gamesheet
Thu Jul 25, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Ducks 3 - 6 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Thu Jul 25, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Not Sure 1 - 10 Bandits Gamesheet
Fri Jul 26, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Bandits 9 - 4 4th Liners Gamesheet
Sun Jul 28, 2013 3:20 North - Dakota Play It 13 - 5 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:30 North - Dakota Predators 14 - 7 Rangers Gamesheet
Sun Jul 28, 2013 5:40 North - Dakota Sabrehawks 3 - 9 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Mon Jul 29, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Gunners 19 - 2 4th Liners Gamesheet
Mon Jul 29, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Not Sure 6 - 3 Rebels Gamesheet
Tue Jul 30, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Ducks - Bandits Gamesheet
Wed Jul 31, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Not Sure 1 - 4 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Wed Jul 31, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Prospects 9 - 11 Gunners Gamesheet
Thu Aug 1, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Wheeling Nailers 18 - 6 4th Liners Gamesheet
Mon Aug 5, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Bandits 10 - 13 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Mon Aug 5, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Not Sure 5 - 4 Rangers Gamesheet
Mon Aug 5, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Play It 16 - 5 Prospects Gamesheet
Tue Aug 6, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Sabrehawks 4 - 8 Predators Gamesheet
Wed Aug 7, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Ducks 7 - 2 Rebels Gamesheet
Fri Aug 9, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Not Sure 3 - 10 Ducks Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 3:00 North - Dakota 4th Liners 3 - 5 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 3:30 Dakota South Rebels 16 - 4 Rangers Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 4:40 Dakota South Bandits 7 - 14 Predators Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 5:50 Dakota South Trailer Park Boys 2 - 17 Play It Gamesheet
Sun Aug 11, 2013 7:00 Dakota South Gunners 7 - 1 Prospects Gamesheet
Mon Aug 12, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Predators 6 - 8 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Mon Aug 12, 2013 8:20 North - Dakota Rangers 10 - 13 Bandits Gamesheet
Tue Aug 13, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Ducks 22 - 2 4th Liners Gamesheet
Tue Aug 13, 2013 7:10 North - Dakota Sabrehawks 6 - 2 Rebels Gamesheet
Wed Aug 14, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Eastman Edge 7 - 3 Not Sure Gamesheet
Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Trailer Park Boys 11 - 11 Predators Gamesheet
Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Gunners 8 - 6 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:30 Dakota South Prospects 3 - 22 Play It Gamesheet
Fri Aug 16, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota 4th Liners 8 - 3 Southdale Blades Gamesheet
Fri Aug 16, 2013 6:00 North - Dakota Predators 10 - 8 Rebels Gamesheet
Fri Aug 16, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Rangers 0 - 14 Eastman Edge Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 3:00 Dakota South Gunners 18 - 5 Bandits Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 3:20 North - Dakota Play It 4 - 25 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 4:10 Dakota South Prospects 10 - 6 Wheeling Nailers Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 4:30 North - Dakota Ducks 11 - 3 Eastman Edge Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:30 Dakota South Sabrehawks 8 - 4 Not Sure Gamesheet
Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:50 North - Dakota Rebels 3 - 9 Rangers Gamesheet
Mon Aug 19, 2013 8:20 North - Dakota Bandits 5 - 9 Ducks Gamesheet
Mon Aug 19, 2013 8:40 Dakota South Not Sure 2 - 9 4th Liners Gamesheet
Tue Aug 20, 2013 8:20 North - Dakota Gunners 6 - 10 Play It Gamesheet
Tue Aug 20, 2013 8:40 Dakota South Wheeling Nailers 12 - 6 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Fri Aug 23, 2013 4:50 North - Dakota Prospects 0 - 3 Trailer Park Boys Gamesheet
Fri Aug 23, 2013 6:20 Dakota South Predators 16 - 3 Southdale Blades Gamesheet
Sun Aug 25, 2013 4:10 Dakota South Prospects 10 - 10 Eastman Edge Gamesheet
Sun Aug 25, 2013 5:20 Dakota South Wheeling Nailers 4 - 8 Gunners Gamesheet
Sun Aug 25, 2013 5:40 North - Dakota Rangers 3 - 13 Ducks Gamesheet
Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:20 North - Dakota 4th Liners 4 - 6 Sabrehawks Gamesheet
Wed Aug 28, 2013 8:20 North - Dakota Not Sure 4 - 6 Rebels Gamesheet